motivatedmontanan | hat tip MiniMotives Candace…

motivatedmontanan | hat tip MiniMotives

Candace says:

Ultimately, my goal is to graduate from college nearly debt free, with a home of my own which is mortgage free that I can be proud of.

My budget for this project is $10,000. In hopes of keeping my costs under control and organizing myself before I run to every hardware store in the state, I have made a detailed spreadsheet breaking down what I will need for each phase and its price.
parts & price list

via tumblr http://ift.tt/1rtybzA

Leave a Reply

